Click Here for Limited Time Discount on Dovetail Slides!

Learn More +

The needs of our customers is our preeminent concern; we want you to contact us for any spindle, spindle repair, slide or customized engineering question you may have.

Please see the names and locations of our Setco team who are here to help.

Bob Schwallie - Midwest/HQ

Bob Schwallie - Midwest/HQ

VP Service Operations and Sales
Email: bobs@setco.com P: 513-941-5110

Rick Meyer - Midwest/HQ

Rick Meyer - Midwest/HQ

Operations Manager
Email: rickm@setco.com P: 513-941-5110

Ryan Toebbe - Midwest/HQ

Ryan Toebbe - Midwest/HQ

Operations Manager
Email: ryant@setco.com P: 513-941-5110

Jeff Stitt - Midwest/HQ

Jeff Stitt - Midwest/HQ

Regional Sales Manager
Email: jeffs@setco.com P: 513-941-5110

Steve Waldron - Midwest/HQ

Steve Waldron - Midwest/HQ

Regional Sales Manager
Email: stevew@setco.com P: 860-729-1986

Ed Zitney - West Coast

Ed Zitney - West Coast

Service Center Manager
Email: edz@setco.com P: 714-372-3730

Oscar Galindo - West Coast/Mexico

Oscar Galindo - West Coast/Mexico

Regional Sales Manager
Email: oscarg@setco.com P: 714-372-3730

Don Langhorne - Novi

Don Langhorne - Novi

Service Center Manager
Email: donl@setco.com P: 248-888-8989

Tom Hogan - Novi/Mexico

Tom Hogan - Novi/Mexico

Director, Automotive Sales
Email: tomh@setco.com P: 248-888-8989

Chris DeAngelo - Novi

Chris DeAngelo - Novi

Regional Sales Manager
Email: chrisd@setco.com P: 248-888-8989

Bill Ledger - Novi

Bill Ledger - Novi

Regional Sales Manager
Email: billl@setco.com P: 248-888-8989

Dan Searles - S.E.

Dan Searles - S.E.

Regional Sales Manager
Email: dans@setco.com P: 678-407-6206

Chuck Cianciolo - S.E.

Chuck Cianciolo - S.E.

Operations Manager
Email: chuckc@setco.com P: 678-407-6206

Brent West - S.E.

Brent West - S.E.

Regional Sales Manager
Email: brentw@setco.com P: 678-407-6206

Justin Brooks - S.E.

Justin Brooks - S.E.

Inside Sales & Service Coordinator
Email: justinb@setco.com P: 678-407-6206

Jim Broz - International

Jim Broz - International

VP International Sales & Operations
Email: jimb@setco.com P: 513-467-7218

Rajesh Mandlik - India

Rajesh Mandlik - India

Managing Director
Email: rajeshm@setco.com

Sunny Hsu - Taiwan

Sunny Hsu - Taiwan

General Manager
Email: sunnyh@setco.com

Daniel Yan - China

Daniel Yan - China

General Manager
Email: daniely@setco.com

Martin Aldape - Mexico

Martin Aldape - Mexico

Service Engineer Representive
Email: martina@setco.com P: +52 1 811 599 5876