Loading...

Staff

The needs of our customers are our preeminent concern; Please contact us for questions you may have regarding new spindles, spindle repair, new slide or repair, precision machining project or customized engineering.

With 250,000 sq ft of production area, 300 employees comprised of engineers, technicians and support staff, Setco is your solutions partner.

Please see the names and locations of our Setco team who are here to help

Americas

Bob Schwallie
VP N.A. Service Operations and Sales
bobs@setco.com
T: 513-467-7254
C: 513-520-2832

Brian Schloemer
V.P. of Technology
N.A. Engineering &
New Product Sales
brians@setco.com
T: 513-467-7221
C: 513-520-8590

Tom Hogan
Director of Automotive Sales & Mexico
tomh@setco.com
T: 248-888-8989
C: 734-320-3293

Asia

Jim Broz
SETCO – Executive VP of Global Operations
jimb@setco.com
C: +1-612-719-3440

Cincinnati, OH

Jeff Stitt
Regional Sales Manager
jeffs@setco.com
C: 513-543-9090

Steve Waldron
Regional Sales Manager
stevew@setco.com
C: 860-729-1986

Oscar Galindo
Regional Sales Manager
oscarg@setco.com
C: 714-769-6538

Ryan Toebbe
Regional Sales Manager
ryant@setco.com
T: 513-467-7235
C: 859-663-8730

Seth Daniell
Regional Sales Manager
sethd@setco.com
C: 513-706-7542

Rick Meyer
Service Operations Manager
rickm@setco.com
T: 513-467-7234
C: 513-504-8559

Mark Lytle
Customer Service Specialist
markl@setco.com
T: 513-467-7262

Tonya Wright
Customer Service Specialist
tonyaw@setco.com
T: 513-467-7229

Bill Schroer
Engineering Manager
New Product &
Application Engineering
bills@setco.com
T: 513-467-7219
C: 513-403-4560

Steve Coyle
Inside Sales – Slides
stevec@setco.com
T: 513-467-7230

Novi, MI

Chris DeAngelo
Operations & Regional Sales Manager
chrisd@setco.com
T: 248-787-4818

Bill Ledger
Regional Sales Manager
billl@setco.com
T: 248-826-6567

Mexico

Rolando Cervera
President Setco Mexico
rolandoc@setco.com
T: +52-1-844-410-4336
C: +52-1-844-218-3881

Lawrenceville, GA

Chuck Cianciolo
Operations Manager
chuckc@setco.com
T: 678-780-4834

Dan Searles
Regional Sales Manager
dans@setco.com
T: 678-984-6089

Brent West
Regional Sales Manager
brentw@setco.com
T: 678-677-1550

Justin Brooks
Inside Sales and Service
Coordinator & Optical
Justinb@setco.com
T: 678-407-6206
C: 470-702-0230

Chennai, India

S Pradeep
Asst. General Manager
M: +91 9962920917
pradeeps@setco.com

B. Karthick
Sr. Engineer – Technical sale
M: 996-287-0917
karthickb@setco.com

Kiran Bhandare
COO
O: +91 830-882-0913
M: +91 830-882-0245
kiranB@setco.com

Rajesh Mandlik
CEO
O: +91 830-882-0913
M: +91 982-245-4204
rajeshM@setco.com

Delhi, India

Akshit Tomar
Sales Engineer.
M: 742-819-5920
salesD@setco.com

Nirav Bhatt
IMT Manesar / Operations Manager
M: +91 952-790-0247
niravB@setco.com

Lalit Rajput
Customer Care Executive Care
M: +91 744-745-3942
customercared@setco.com

Kiran Bhandare
COO
O: +91 830-882-0913
M: +91 830-882-0245
kiranB@setco.com

Rajesh Mandlik
CEO
O: +91 830-882-0913
M: +91 982-245-4204
rajeshM@setco.com

Pune, India

Dhiraj Mishra
Sales Engineer
M: +91 866-966-4991
dhirajm@Setco.com

Pranav Deshpande
Sr. Sales Engineer
M: +91 779-661-0136
pranavd@setco.com

Yogesh Patil
Sr Sales Engineer
O: +91 830-882-0913
M: +91 866-966-4993
YogeshP@setco.com

Pradeep Waghela
Chief Technical Officer
M: +91 982-245-8694
pradeepw@setco.com

Kiran Bhandare
COO
O: +91 830-882-0913
M: +91 830-882-0245
kiranB@setco.com

Rajesh Mandlik
CEO
O: +91 830-882-0913
M: +91 982-245-4204
rajeshM@setco.com

Shanghai, China

Kahn Zhang
General Manager
M: +86-13901939839
kahnz@setco.com

Kevin Ge
Sales Manager – New Products
M: +86 13817714320
keving@setco.com

Taichung, Taiwan

Jason Chen
Director of Sales and Service
O: 886-4-23581678 Ext. 7551
jasonc@setco.com

Bruce Wang
Sales Application Engineer
O: 886-4-23581678 Ext. 7556
brucew@setco.com

Peter Lee
International Sales Manger
O: 886-4-23581678 Ext. 7565
peterl@setco.com

Jacky Yang
Service Manager
O: 886-4-23581678 Ext. 7535
jackyy@setco.com

Sunny Hsu
General Manager
O: 886-4-23581678 Ext. 7512
sunnyh@setco.com

All Locations WorldWide

Find Location

  • All Locations
  • NOVI, MI
  • CINCINNATI, OH
  • LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
  • RAMOS ARIZPE, COAHUILA, MEXICO
  • PUNE, MAHARASHTRA
  • CHENNAI, INDIA
  • DELHI, INDIA
  • TAICHUNG, TAIWAN
  • SHANGHAI, CHINA