Loading...

CINCINNATI, OH

The Midwest Service Center offers full-service spindle repair to original or better specifications.

Jeff Stitt - Midwest
Regional Sales Manager
O: 513-941-5110
jeffs@setco.com

Steve Waldron - Northeast
Regional Sales Manager
O: 860-729-1986
stevew@setco.com

Oscar Galindo - California
California Regional Sales Manager
O: 714-769-6538
oscarg@setco.com

Bob Schwallie
VP Service Operations and Sales
O: 513-941-5110
bobs@setco.com

Rick Meyer
Operations Manager
O: 513.467.7234
M: 513.504.8559
rickm@setco.com

Ryan Toebbe
Operations Manager
O: 513.467.7235
M: 859.663.870
ryant@setco.com

Mark Lytle
Customer Service Specialist
O: 513.467.7262
markl@setco.com

Tonya Wright
Customer Service Specialist
O: 513.467.7229
tonyaw@setco.com

Brian Schloemer
VP of Technology
N.A. Engineering & New Product Sales
O: 513-467-7221
brians@setco.com

Bill Schroer
Engineering Manager
New Product &
Application Engineering
O: 513.467.7229
M: 513.403.4560
bills@setco.com

Steve Coyle
Inside Sales – Slides
O: 513.467.7230
stevec@setco.com

Kim Craig
Inside Sales – Spindles
O: 513.467.7206
kimc@setco.com

Setco Headquarters and Midwest
Service Center

5880 Hillside Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45233
Office: 1-513-941-5110
TollFree: 1-888-973-5271
Fax: 1-513-467-7249

All Locations WorldWide

Find Location

  • All Locations
  • CINCINNATI, OH
  • NOVI, MI
  • LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
  • RAMOS ARIZPE, COAHUILA, MEXICO
  • PUNE, MAHARASHTRA
  • CHENNAI, INDIA
  • DELHI, INDIA
  • TAICHUNG, TAIWAN
  • SHANGHAI, CHINA