Loading...

CINCINNATI, OH

The Midwest Service Center offers full-service spindle repair to original or better specifications.

Jeff Stitt
Regional Sales Manager - Midwest
O: 513-467-7268
M: 513-543-9090
jeffs@setco.com

Steve Waldron
Regional Sales Manager - Northeast
M: 860-729-1986
stevew@setco.com

Oscar Galindo
Regional Sales Manager - West Coast
M: 714-769-6538
oscarg@setco.com

Seth Daniell
Regional Sales Manager
M: 513-706-7542
sethd@setco.com

Bob Schwallie
VP Service Operations and Sales
O: 513-467-7254
M: 513-520-2832
bobs@setco.com

Rick Meyer
Service Operations Manager
O: 513-467-7234
M: 513-504-8559
rickm@setco.com

Ryan Toebbe
Regional Sales Manager
O: 513-467-7235
M: 859-663-870
ryant@setco.com

Mark Lytle
Customer Service Specialist
O: 513-467-7262
markl@setco.com

Tonya Wright
Customer Service Specialist
O: 513-467-7229
tonyaw@setco.com

Brian Schloemer
VP of Technology
N.A. Engineering & New Product Sales
O: 513-467-7221
M: 513-520-8590
brians@setco.com

Bill Schroer
Engineering Manager
New Product &
Application Engineering
O: 513-467-7219
M: 513-403-4560
bills@setco.com

Steve Coyle
Inside Sales – Slides
O: 513-467-7230
stevec@setco.com

Kim Craig
Inside Sales – Spindles
O: 513-467-7206
kimc@setco.com

Setco Headquarters and Midwest
Service Center

5880 Hillside Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45233
Office: 1-513-941-5110
TollFree: 1-888-973-5271
Fax: 1-513-467-7249

All Locations WorldWide

Find Location

  • All Locations
  • NOVI, MI
  • CINCINNATI, OH
  • LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
  • RAMOS ARIZPE, COAHUILA, MEXICO
  • PUNE, MAHARASHTRA
  • CHENNAI, INDIA
  • DELHI, INDIA
  • TAICHUNG, TAIWAN
  • SHANGHAI, CHINA