Loading...

PUNE, MAHARASHTRA

Located in Pune, the India West Service Center is one of nine spindle rebuild facilities in the Setco expanding global spindle repair network.

Dhiraj Mishra
Asst Manager - Technical Sales
M: +91 8669664991
dhirajm@Setco.com

Pranav Deshpande
Asst Manager - Technical Sales (New Spindle & Milling Head)
M: +91 7796610136
pranavd@setco.com

Yogesh Patil
Asst Manager - Technical Sales
O: +91 8308820913
M: +91 8669664993
YogeshP@setco.com

Pradeep Waghela
Chief Technical Officer
M: +91 9822458694
pradeepw@setco.com

Dhaval Panchal
Operations Manager
O: +91 8888809242
dhavalP@setco.com

Nirav Bhatt
Production Manager
O: +91 8888809242
niravB@setco.com

Atul Dixit
Technical Sales Engineer
M: +91 788 785 7829
atuld@setco.com

Vyankatesh Ambhure
Sr Engineer - Technical Sales (New Spindle)
M: +91 830 882 0246
vyankatesha@setco.com

Jagdish Pathak
Customer Care Executive
M: +91 888 880 9242
customercareindia@setco.com

Setco India - Pune

Sr. No-14, Shed no-2
Dhadge Industrial Estate
Sinhgad Road, Nanded Village
Pune 411041
O:+912064702938
Fax:+912024390700

All Locations WorldWide

Find Location

  • All Locations
  • NOVI, MI
  • CINCINNATI, OH
  • LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
  • RAMOS ARIZPE, COAHUILA, MEXICO
  • PUNE, MAHARASHTRA
  • CHENNAI, INDIA
  • DELHI, INDIA
  • TAICHUNG, TAIWAN
  • SHANGHAI, CHINA