精密零件

精密零件制造和采购

Setco是一家全球领先的精密零件制造商,在美国俄亥俄州辛辛那提、台湾台中和印度浦那设有完整的生产设施。此外,Setco在全球有九个服务中心,我们在那里维修主轴,储存新主轴,并储存各种制造和加工的精密零件。在过去的一百多年里,Setco拥有丰富的经验和专业知识,可以成为您宝贵的合作伙伴和精密零件的供应商。

    • 1.联系
      信息
    • 2.项目
      信息
    • 3.提交
      表格

    • 1.联系
      信息
    • 2.项目
      信息
    • 3.提交
      表格

    精密零件

    Setco位于肯塔基州希伯伦的工厂有一个精密零件部门,指定用于生产贵公司的精密零件制造。

     

    下载Setco精密部件手册

    我们的能力

    Setco拥有三家制造厂,以及广泛的供应链,几乎可以为您提供所需的任何类型的零件。无论你的零件是由原材料加工而成,还是由铸造、焊接、锻造或由任何其他工艺制造而成,我们都能按照你的要求进行生产,并将磨削公差控制在微米级精度。

    我们的报价过程

    我们的过程是简单而快速的。把你的零件图纸、你所需要的数量和交货时间发给我们,我们会从那里着手。我们的工程团队将进行完整的图纸审查,包括尺寸规格、材料选择、硬度、表面处理/涂层、零件标记或可能需要的任何其他要求。

    我们的服务和能力

    赛特科为您量身定做服务,以满足您的确切需求。如果你对检验、包装、运输、库存、一揽子订单或其他方面有特殊要求,我们将制定一个适合你业务的方案。

    我们的质量

    Setco通过了ISO 9001:2015认证,我们以最高的质量标准要求我们的精密零件。我们使用一些最高质量的检测设备对您的零件进行认证,包括蔡司CMM和泰勒霍布森圆度和圆柱度测量机。

    我们的承诺

    20多台精密车、铣、镗、磨和测量机器,最终公差为微米级。我们的机器来自领先的制造商,如Mazak、Dowell、Voumard、Shigiya、Studer、Tongtai、Doosan和其他许多制造商。

    在Setco,我们致力于提供卓越的客户服务,并以合理的价格提供最优质的零件和产品,使贵公司更具有竞争力。如有任何疑问或提交报价请求,请将您的询问发送至PrecisionParts@setco.com并提供以下信息:

    1. 绘图(s)
    2. 数量
    3. 交付时间

    Setco团队的人员将在几天内与您联系。如果你想直接与我们的工程师讨论你的应用,请联系:

    比尔-施罗尔
    工程经理
    新产品与应用工程
    PrecisionParts@setco.com
    电话:513-941-5110x7219

      • 1.联系
        信息
      • 2.项目
        信息
      • 3.提交
        表格

      • 1.联系
        信息
      • 2.项目
        信息
      • 3.提交
        表格

      联系我们以获得免费维修估价、报价、问题或意见

Precision Parts

Precision Parts Manufacturing & Sourcing

Setco is a leading global precision parts manufacturer with full manufacturing facilities located in Cincinnati – Ohio USA, Taichung- Taiwan, and Pune – India. Additionally, Setco has nine Service Center locations around the world where we repair spindles, stock new spindles, and warehouse a wide variety of fabricated and machined precision parts. In business now for over a hundred years, Setco has the experience and expertise to be your valued partner and supplier of precision parts.

    • 1.Contact
      Information
    • 2.Project
      Information
    • 3.Submit
      Form

    • 1.Contact
      Information
    • 2.Project
      Information
    • 3.Submit
      Form

    Precision Parts

    Setco’s facility in Hebron, Kentucky has a precision parts division designated for the production of your company’s precision parts manufacturing.

     

    Download Setco Precision Parts Brochure

    Our Capabilities

    Setco has three manufacturing facilities, and an extensive supply chain to source virtually any type of part that you require. Whether your part is machined from raw material, casted, welded, forged, or fabricated by any other process we can produce it to your requirements, holding ground tolerances to micron precision.

    Our Quote Process

    Our process is simple and fast. Send us your part drawing, the quantity you require, and the lead time and we’ll take it from there. Our Engineering team will perform a complete drawing review, including dimensional specifications, material selection, hardness, surface treatment/coatings, part marking, or any other requirements that may be needed.

    Our Services and Capabilities

    Setco tailors our service to meet your exact needs. If you have special requirements for inspection, packaging, shipping, stocking, blanket order, or anything else we will develop a program that works for your business.

    Our Quality

    Setco is ISO 9001:2015 certified, and we hold our precision parts to the highest quality standards. We certify your parts using some of the highest quality inspection equipment available, including Zeiss CMM and Taylor Hobson roundness and cylindricity measuring machine.

    Our Promise

    Over 20 precision turning, milling, boring, grinding and measuring machines with final tolerances in the microns. Our machines are from leading manufacturers like Mazak, Dowell, Voumard, Shigiya, Studer, Tongtai, Doosan and many others.

    At Setco, we are commited to providing exceptional customer service, and delivering the highest quality parts and products at a price that will allow your company to be more competitive. For any questions or to submit a request for quote, please send your inquiry to PrecisionParts@setco.com and provide the following information:

    1. Drawing(s)
    2. Quantities
    3. Lead time

    Someone from the Setco team will contact you back within a days’ time. If you would like to discuss your application directly with one of our engineers please reach out to:

    Bill Schroer
    Engineering Manager
    New Product & Application Engineering
    PrecisionParts@setco.com
    T: 513-941-5110 x7219

      • 1.Contact
        Information
      • 2.Project
        Information
      • 3.Submit
        Form

      • 1.Contact
        Information
      • 2.Project
        Information
      • 3.Submit
        Form

      Contact us for Free Repair Estimates, Quotes, Questions, or Comments